EmoPoint Refugees - General Discussion

what should happen now that our home is gone

1 year ago

i think that there should be at the very least a new option on profiles to change the site up a bit for you by selecting Emopoint or Emo, Scenekids or Scene or something like that so we can have our peace and quiet back but so they don't have to have a separate site. what do you think?
1 year ago

Bug Josh to reconsider bringing it back
1 year ago

Sloths

so i'm new to all this and i have no clue whats going on ;-;
1 year ago

Mailenne

Freur.Kahn I like your thinking ^-^
Even if your a pabo still xP
1 year ago

well Mailenne your a baka :P but yeah we need something
1 year ago

Mailenne

And you're a pabo Freur.Kahn
1 year ago

MunstersLover

Don't beg for s*. Just deal with what has happened. In 10 years Facebook is going to be the equivalent of MySpace and nobody is going to give a f*. Just move on with the fact that EmoPoint is gone n accept SK as a replacement. There's just more people so if you don't like somebody block them. Don't deal with the drama, just make new online friends n if you are lucky others you had friended from EP will find you.
1 year ago

FelicDragonic

MunstersLover
Most have accepted it, it's just some people where very attached to the site. ^^ In fact, the "emopoint refugees" wasn't are idea. It never has been, sure it's sad seeing emopoint gone but, I'll make new friends, like everyone else should.
So, if you haven't read any of the other things you would realize people pushed emopoint to being shut down early. I hope you can understand what I am trying to say, many people don't understand my logic for some reason. :p Have a good day!
1 year ago

MunstersLover